University Records Management Committee

The Records Management Committee provides input, advice and recommendations on all aspects of records and information management at the University of Oregon.

The purpose of the Committee is to envision of the future of Records Management at the University, with particular emphasis on electronic records management and how Records Management might be automated or otherwise integrated into the infrastructure of the University and employees' daily work. The interdisciplinary Committee provides a formal ongoing forum to share information, identify critical issues and brainstorm solutions.

Committee Membership  

Sarah Allen, Operations Manager, Office of the Provost 
Teresa Beeler, Sponsored Project Administrator, Sponsored Projects Services 
Julia Cohalan, Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff to the VPGC 
Leeann Ford, Director of Financial Operations, Lundquist College of Business 
Mahnaz Ghaznavi (chair), University Records Manager 
Jeff Jones, Director of Digital Work Environment Services, Information Services 
Mark McCulloch, Director of BAO Information Systems 
Cleven Mmari, Director of IT Security Compliance 
Ben Murphy, University Archivist 
Kevin Reed, VP and General Counsel 
Melody Riley Ralphs, Associate CIO for Enterprise Solutions, Information Services 
Jessie Schuh, Assistant General Counsel 
Lisa Thornton, Public Records Officer